Welcome to visit the official website of Shanghai Kangjiebao New Materials Co.,Ltd.!
SEARCH
021-57481063

Shanghai Kangjiebao New Chemical Materials Co., Ltd

Professional insulation storage boxenterprise

Superior durability
High sealing
Good food preservation
Heat resistant and cold resistant
It has excellent impact resistance, is not easy to break when pressed or impacted, does not leave scratches, and can be used for life.
The incubator has high requirements for heat resistance and cold resistance, does not deform in high temperature water, and can even be disinfected with boiling water.
Different brand products have different sealing methods, but excellent sealing is a necessary condition for long-lasting preservation of memory food.
The high-quality incubator is 200 times lower than the moisture permeability of similar products, and it can keep things fresh for a longer time.
4 major dangers
1
3
4
Why choose Kang Jiebao
Advantage
Established in 2005, Shanghai Kangjie Baoxin Materials Co., Ltd. is located in Shanghai Caohejing High-tech Development Zone. It is an enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales and service. It is the first application in China. , hollow foam, full seamless rotomolding technology to produce food insulation and preservation box professional manufacturers.
The company has obtained 20 national patent technologies and was recognized as Shanghai High-tech Achievement Transformation Project (project number: 200005302). It has passed ISO-9001 certification and MA certification issued by Shanghai Institute of Preventive Medicine. The products conform to the World Health Organization food.
The products have been exported to all over the world and have successfully become the Beijing Olympic Games, Shanghai World Expo, Guangzhou Asian Games, Shenzhen Universiade, Shenyang Universiade, Nanjing Asian Youth Club and other large-scale events, as well as national high-speed rail, Sinopec, Shanghai Baosteel, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, etc. Professional catering service providers designated by well-known enterprises and institutions.
The main products are: incubator series, warming box series, insulated barrel series, turnover box series, delivery type series, hotel hotel special series, refrigerator series and accessory series. Kangjiebao series products have many functions such as heat preservation, preservation, safety, temperature increase, hygiene, health, convenience and environmental protection.
Professional customization 
Partner 
Quality assurance 
Well-known brand 

Shanghai Kangjiebao

Service Hotline:18616366351

Office Phone:021-57481063

在线客服展开

您好,欢迎访问上海康捷保新材料股份有限公司官网!
搜索
021-57481063

上海康捷保新材料股份有限公司

专业保温保鲜箱企业

优越耐用性
密封性较高
食物保鲜良好
耐热耐冷
要具有优越的耐冲击性,重压或撞击时不易碎裂,不会留下刮痕,可终身使用
保温箱对耐热性耐冷性的要求比较高,在高温的水中不会变形,甚至可用沸水消毒
不同品牌产品密封方式不同,但卓越的密封性是内存食物持久保鲜的必要条件。
优质的保温箱要比同类产品的透湿度低200倍,可以更长时间保持事物的新鲜。
康捷保保温箱4大优点
1
2
3
4
为何选择我们康捷保
四大优势
上海康捷保新材料股份有限公司成立于2005年,座落于上海市漕河泾高新技术开发区,是集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的企业,是国内首个应用“聚乙烯一体成型,中空发泡,全无接缝”的滚塑技术生产食品保温保鲜箱的专业厂家。
公司先后获得20项国家专利技术,被认定为上海市高新技术成果转化项目(项目编号:200905302),并通过ISO-9001认证和上海市预防医学研究院颁发的MA认证,产品符合世界卫生组织食品安全管理认证体系(HACCP)以及欧洲电器安全要求(CE)。
产品目前已远销世界各地,并成功成为北京奥运会、上海世博会、广州亚运会、深圳大运会、沈阳大运会、南京亚青会等大型活动,以及国家高铁、中国石化、上海宝钢、华中科技大学等有关知名企业及机构指定配套使用的专业餐饮服务供应商。
主要产品大类有:保温箱系列、增温箱系列、保温桶系列、周转箱系列、外送型系列、酒店宾馆专用系列、冷藏箱系列以及配套附件系列。康捷保系列产品具备保温、保鲜、安全、增温、卫生、健康、便捷、环保等多项功能。而且已经注册了“康捷保”商标,在业界树立了良好的品牌效应。
专业定制 
质量保障 
合作伙伴 
驰名品牌 

视频动态

行业新闻

产品目前已远销世界各地,并成功成为北京奥运会、上海世博会、广州亚运会、深圳大运会、沈阳大运会、南京亚青会等大型活动,以及国家高铁、中国石化、上海宝钢、华中科技大学等有关知名企业及机构指定配套使用的专业餐饮服务供应商。
集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的企业,是国内首个应用“聚乙烯一体成型,中空发泡,全无接缝”的滚塑技术生产食品保温保鲜箱的专业厂家。

上海康捷保新材料

公司新闻

视频地址为空!请去增加视频

上海康捷保

服务热线:13301885721

办公室电话: 021-57481063